Browsing articles in "Ebook"
Aug
31
2015

Anthony Robbins – The Power to Influence Sales Mastery

Name Product: Anthony Robbins – The Power to Influence Sales Mastery
Download Size: 290 MB
COST: N/A= Your Free
Author: Anthony Robbins

What makes people buy? Needs? Not exactly. What they buy are WANTS > selling is a process of motivation. And influence happens in a moment (desire + justifier).

THEIR WANTS ARE THEIR NEEDS

The primary motivating factor – DESIRE to AVOID PAIN / GAIN PLEASURE. It drives ALL human behaviors (TWIN FORCES). People MUST associate action of BUYING with pleasure and NOT buying with pain. This is the master formula of persuasion. Their want is not enough – they need to FEEL that not buying will be painful. They will miss something, they will be left out, alone and losing – any emotional wound / hurt. People will do much more to avoid pain then to gain pleasure.

Purchase an Ausfile Premium Account Will Help You Download Faster ! Ausfile.com
Aug
16
2015

Chet Holmes – The Ultimate Sales Machine

Name Product: Chet Holmes – The Ultimate Sales Machine: Turbocharge Your Business with Relentless Focus on 12 Key Strategies
Download Size: 766 MB
COST: $63= Your Free
Author: Chet Holmes
Sale Page: http://www.amazon.com/Ultimate-Sales-Machine-Turbocharge-Relentless/dp/1433208806/

Chet Holmes – The Ultimate Sales Machine: Turbocharge Your Business with Relentless Focus on 12 Key Strategies

Chet Holmes has been called “one of the top 20 change experts in the country.” He helps his clients blow away both the competition and their own expectations. And his advice starts with one simple concept: focus! Instead of trying to master four thousand strategies to improve your business, zero in on the few essential skill areas that make the big difference.

Purchase an Ausfile Premium Account Will Help You Download Faster ! Ausfile.com
Aug
5
2015

Benjamin Graham – The Intelligent Investor

Name Product: The Intelligent Investor
Download Size: 600 MB
COST: $14.25= Your Free
Author: Benjamin Graham, Jason Zweig, Warren E. Buffett
Sale Page: http://www.amazon.com/Intelligent-Investor-CD-Classic-Investing/dp/006079383X

The Classic Text Annotated to Update Graham’s Timeless Wisdom for Today’s Market Conditions

The greatest investment advisor of the 20th century, Benjamin Graham taught and inspired people worldwide. Graham’s philosophy of “value investing” – which shields investors from substantial error and teaches them to develop long-term strategies – has made The Intelligent Investor the stock market Bible ever since its original publication in 1949.

Purchase an Ausfile Premium Account Will Help You Download Faster ! Ausfile.com
Jul
8
2015

Cameron Teone – Building Attraction Secrets

Name Product: Cameron Teone – Building Attraction Secrets
Download Size: 770 MB
COST: $197= Your Free
Author: Cameron Teone
Sale Page: _http://www.attractwomenanywhere.com/audiocourse.shtml

In this course Cameron Teone will teach you a multitude about how to approach, meet, and date tons of new women and does so with the way of a natural.

Purchase an Ausfile Premium Account Will Help You Download Faster ! Ausfile.com
Jul
3
2015

Gabrielle Moore – The Sex Starved Couple

Name Product: The Sex Starved Couple
Download Size: 192 MB
COST: $47= Your Free
Author: Gabrielle Moore
Sale Page:_http://www.thesexstarvedcouple.com/

The book will discuss techniques on how to revive sex in a relationship. It will discuss the reasons and provide some solutions to couples having a challenge with their sex life.

Purchase an Ausfile Premium Account Will Help You Download Faster ! Ausfile.com
Jul
3
2015

Fiverr: Make an Extra $16,000 a Year Online

Name Product: Fiverr: Make an Extra $16,000 a Year Online
Download Size: 368 MB
COST: $47= Your Free
Author: Daragh Walsh

A Step by Step Guide by a Top Rated and Featured Fiverr Seller

By the end of the course you will have your Fiverr business set up and live!

As a Top Rated Seller and Featured Seller, I know what it takes to be successful on this platform. In this course, I share actionable steps and tips so you can repeat my success.

Purchase an Ausfile Premium Account Will Help You Download Faster ! Ausfile.com
Jul
1
2015

David J. Bradley – Getting Digital Marketing Right

Name Product: Getting Digital Marketing Right
Download Size: 271MB
COST: $14.95= Your Free
Author: David J. Bradley
Sale Page: http://www.amazon.com/Getting-Digital-Marketing-Right-Simplified-ebook/dp/B00SG4TGWU

Finally, a strategic guide to drive smart growth. If you’re sick of jumping between tactics hoping something works, this course is for you. A proven process of strategic digital marketing. With 3 comprehensive but compact hours, you’ll have a strategy that fuels your business to reach new heights. A digital strategy is guaranteed. If not, I’ll work with you directly OR add content to the course. Just like with my clients, your success is my success.

Purchase an Ausfile Premium Account Will Help You Download Faster ! Ausfile.com
Jun
17
2015

Bob Proctor – ABC’s of Success

Name Product: Bob Proctor – ABC’s of Success
Download Size: 510 MB
COST: $21= Your Free
Author: Bob Proctor
Sale Page: http://www.amazon.com/ABCs-Success-Essential-Principles-Prosperity/dp/1611764238/

An accessible guide to the principles of success by one of the most respected and sought-after motivational speakers of our time. In the tradition of Og Mandino and Zig Ziglar, this inspirational guide uses a wide variety of subjects, from “Achievement” to “Worry,” to bring clarity, information, and motivation to readers.

Purchase an Ausfile Premium Account Will Help You Download Faster ! Ausfile.com
Jun
4
2015

Richard Gordon – Quantum Touch Power To Heal

Name Product: Quantum Touch Power To Heal
Download Size: 108 M B
COST: $16.88= Your Free
Author: Richard Gordon
Sale Page: http://www.amazon.com/Quantum-Touch-Power-Heal-Third-Edition/dp/1556435940

In 1978 just months before my first book “Your Healing Hands” was released, I experienced a first in a series of life-shocks that forever changed my life. While I could hardly believe what I was witnessing, I could not look away or deny what was before me. I attended a workshop taught by Robert Rasmusson. This was the first time he ever showed a group of people a method of hands-on healing that he had intuitively discovered in 1948.

Purchase an Ausfile Premium Account Will Help You Download Faster ! Ausfile.com
May
30
2015

Robert T. Kiyosaki – 8 Lessons in Military Leadership for Entrepreneurs

Name Product: Robert T. Kiyosaki – 8 Lessons in Military Leadership for Entrepreneurs
Download Size: 128 MB
COST: $13.99= Your Free
Author: Robert T. Kiyosaki
Sale Page: http://www.audible.com/pd/Business/8-Lessons-in-Military-Leadership-for-Entrepreneurs-Audiobook/B00W2D8ZQ4

Robert Kiyosaki’s new audiobook 8 Lessons in Military Leadership for Entrepreneurs draws from his years at the Merchant Marine Academy at Kings Point and his service in the United Sates Marine Corps. With compelling stories and examples and an engaging way of comparing and contrasting two very different cultures and value systems, Robert shares the challenges he faced in transitioning to civilian life: where chain of command and team-over-self – once so black and white – were muddy and distorted. “Permission to speak freely, sir?” Count on it. This is Robert Kiyosaki – and he does just that, in the forthright and no-nonsense style that listeners have come to expect and appreciate.

Purchase an Ausfile Premium Account Will Help You Download Faster ! Ausfile.com
Pages:«12345678...42»
COMPANY NAME
221, Mount Olimpus, Rheasilvia, Mars,
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy
+1 (999) 123-45-67
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
Ivan Churakov, developer
Tel.:
Fax:
E-mail:
Website:
+1 (800) 800-1234, +1 (800) 123-4567
+1 (800) 800-1234 (ext. 1234)
[email protected]
http://halfdata.com/
My CodeCanyon Portfolio
Banner Manager Pro - CodeCanyon Item for Sale
Coming Soon and Maintenance Mode - CodeCanyon Item for Sale
Code Shop - CodeCanyon Item for Sale
Keyword Tooltips - CodeCanyon Item for Sale
Subscribe & Download - CodeCanyon Item for Sale
PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iMTAwJSIgaGVpZ2h0PSIxMDAlIiBzcmM9Ii8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUuY29tL2VtYmVkL3NCV1BDdmR2OEJrP2F1dG9wbGF5PTEiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+
ENJOY AURORA BOREALIS
INTERGALACTIC COMPANY
"Ridiculus enim cras placerat facilisis amet lorem ipsum scelerisque sagittis lorem tis!"
Jojn Doe, CEO
Tel.: +1 (800) 123-45-67, +1 (800) 123-45-68
Fax: +1 (800) 123-45-69 (any time, 24/7/365)
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: http://www.intergalactic.company
Address:
221, Mount Olimpus,
Rheasilvia region, Mars,
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy